top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

The Audition TLC and Glamistry


Sponsor Credits:

Glamistry - Heels PF1046

TLC: March

Dark Secrets Guitar case Animated

Solus. Symphony Music Stand w/ Sheet Music

{ID} Live Music Neon Green

The Liaison Collaborative

DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.

I do not mention or credit non sponsor work on my blog posts because my time and effort is worth something. My sponsors have invested and believe in my talent and that means the WORLD to me, So my total focus and Loyalty is to them. I will not give free advertisements for people that do not invest in me. If you would like to become an official sponsor for my blog please text me in world or there are ways to contact me on flicker or on my blog site. If that does not work Duchess Flux knows how to get in contact with me. If I didn't love the products I wear, I wouldn't invest in purchasing them.

My Sponsors:

Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life.

Eudora3D

Website:

Enchantment

The Liaison Collaborative

Glamistry

Flicker:

Lil Dragon Productions

RoRo's Flicker:https://www.flickr.com/photos/148458003@N08/

Hullabazoo:

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page