top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Tea Anyone?







Sponsor Credits:


Enchantment:

Titans - The Ashen Tree - Blogger Box

{LORE} Elegant Curule Chair (PG)

Elle Boutique - Mother of Dragons Bento Rings

* Margaery Bloggers & Friends Box * Les Sucreries de Fairy *

Mosquito's Way - Marion



TLC: The Liaison Collaborative

[Cinoe] Juice set Fatpack

KraftWork Almeria Coffee Table

GingerFish Poses - TLC May 2019

Lunacat :. Hikari Eyes Fatpack .: Catwa/Lelutka Applier





Respectful Mentions:

*Besom~Kami *Colors*

Opale . Hair Sticks Bun

[CX] Cuffed Stole- Snow Fox Fur

[CX] Hinotori Kanzashi (Silver)

Tattoo: Dappa



Location: Lil Dragon Productions New Land 4/26/19


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page