top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Taco Thursday





Sponsor Credits:

Eudora3D:

Eudora3D Sahara Boots (Maitreya) FATPACK (Updated)

Well... I was not happy with the previous version of this model that I released at Uber on the 25th so I just remade the boots and added the socks as an extra add on. A massive redelivery has been sent already to all the ppl who previously purchased the item , including the previous version plus the updated one. If anyone declined the update by mistake dont worry just come to the mainstore and use any of the redelivery terminals to get the updated version. Added 30 days deadline just in case.



Respectful Mentions:

Navy+Copper - Ellyn Gingers

MICHAN - Mayza Necklace

BUENO-Grace Top- White Stripe

**RE** Carina Bracelets & Rings

*:..Silvery K..:*BohoStyle ver2_Belly Ring(Rigged)SP(11)

LARRY JEANS - 033 V-Cut Ripped - 6 Color Pack


Body:

Head: Catwa Lona

Skin Head: .N X CATWA BLOSSOM APPLIER (HONEY)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes:

Tattoo: DAPPA - Tengu Tattoo.

Skin: S.E MAITREYA BODY SKIN ALL TONES

UNISEX [MANDALA]STRETCHED_Ears_Season2 ELF


Location:



DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D


Lil Dragon Productions



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page