top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Superfan






Sponsor Credits:


Enchantment:

I have to say that all the things that are apart of all these sets of photos have the most amazing details.. Our Enchantment Designers are the best in SL just my un-humble opinion...


Clothes/Accessories

*Epic* Mother.of.Baby.Dragons Backpack! {Black}

[Aleutia] Meli Shirt (Maitreya) FATPACK

Elle Boutique - Mother of Dragons Bento Rings (WEAR ME)

ERSCH - Dragon Jewelry with HUD

{Letituier} Dany Hair - Fatpack

::c.A.:: Genevieve [cosmetics]


Poses/Trees

Le Poppycock *Children of the Forest* Enchantment GOT edition







Location: Lil Dragon Productions New Land Build-War Room- open to the public


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page