top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Sunshine and Ice Cream TLC






Sponsor Credits:


TLC:


Clothes/Accessories:

.ICONIC.TALIA.

Mosquito's Way - Alison




Honorable Mention:


Blueberry - Moki - Tops & Skirts - Yellow

[Cubic Cherry] {Xein} bindi

Tattoo: Dappa

Make Up: alaskametro<3 Spring Beauty Book - applier HUD


Location: BayCity


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page