top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Lunch in Bay City





Sponsor Credits:

Eudora3D:

Eudora3D Arid Boots&Socks (Maitreya) FATPACK

New Arid Boots & Socks released on the 1st at Fameshed, February Round. Rigged for Maitreya. Boots come in 2 versions, fit and loose (for being able to wear them with most of the mesh jeans) Those mesh Boots will be available in 3 packs of 12 colours each (+ 3 sole options + 4 metal options + 6 heel wood options) and a Fatpack with 36 colours. Different parts to retexture. Boots and socks can be worn alone or together and are fully compatible with the previous Haloke & Sahara boots.




Respectful Mentions:

-FABIA- Mesh Hair <Milana> Multicolored Tones

*COCO*_Gift_HighNeckCropTop

*COCO*_StretchCottonShorts_Grey


Body:

Head: Catwa Lona

Skin Head: .N X CATWA BLOSSOM APPLIER (HONEY)

Body: Maitreya

Eyes:

Tattoo: DAPPA - Tengu Tattoo.

Skin: S.E MAITREYA BODY SKIN ALL TONES

UNISEX [MANDALA]STRETCHED_Ears_Season2 ELF


Location:



DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D


Lil Dragon Productions



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page