top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Load It! TLC






Sponsor Credits:

TLC: The Liaison Collaborative May


Load it - Technologic Vol 2 - The Bearded Guy

Fanxy - Panzer Kunst (Couple) Bento Pose


Respectful Mentions:

Violent Seduction - Madame Chungking Gloves (Pink)

Violent Seduction - Madame Chungking Stole (Pink)

+Psycho Barbie+ [Mayham Bra]

!.PLEX.' Kaia Shorts (White)

*Tentacio and .{PSYCHO:Byts}.* Eternal night. Hungry shoes pink

[CheaperKey]- Fairy in Mouth Blue

*TKW* Barbe Colors

+Psycho Barbie+ [Fallen Angel Harness]

:[P]:- Trinket Horns:// Neutral Pack

[CX] Kuze Collar - White

[CX] Pierced Septum

[CX] Spiked Gladiator - White ( Maitreya )

Tattoo: Dappa


A special Thank you to my friend Dαиk.Iиglєωσσd for modeling in this Post ☻



Location: Lil Dragon Productions New Land 4/26/19


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page