top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Dragons and Wolves






Sponsor Credits:


Eudora3D:

Eudora3D Clover Boots&Socks (Maitreya)


New Clover Boots & Socks released on the 25th at Uber, May Round. Rigged for Maitreya. Those mesh Boots will be available in 3 packs of 12 colours each ( 3 sole options + 4 metal options + 6 heel wood options) and a Fatpack with 36 colours. Different parts to retexture. Boots and socks can be worn alone or togethe. Hope you like them!




Enchantment:

I have to say that all the things that are apart of all these sets of photos have the most amazing details.. Our Enchantment Designers are the best in SL just my un-humble opinion...


Clothes/Accessories

Elle Boutique - Laria Garters

Elle Boutique - Mother of Dragons Bento Rings

Elle Boutique - Nissa Armlets

ERSCH - Dragon Jewelry

HILTED - The Wolf - Mid Size



Props/Poses/Set

SVP Femoier Pack-Dragon and poses

Fashiowl Poses - The Mother Of Dragons -The dragon is from this set of amazing poses and props



TLC:


[DB] Skera Septum-From May Round- now in stores


Honorable Mention:


Ricielli - Mandy Top 10

Ricielli - Mandy Skirt 21

DOUX - Babydoll hairstyle [Fades]

[Cubic Cherry] {Xein} bindi


Male Model: My Friend Big Daddy Kush


Location: Lil Dragon Productions New Land Build-War Room- open to the public


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page