top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

Cousins








Sponsor Credits:


Enchantment:

= Fashiowl Poses = Enchantment // May

BALACLAVA!! Rosalind Daybed

Elle Boutique - Mother of Dragons Bento Rings

unstable. Harpies Mask

~ xantes ~ Thrones - Dragon Eggs (BOX)



TLC: The Liaison Collaborative

-:zk:- Keira Top&Jeans BIGFATPACK-Add me

22769 - Industrial Corner - blogger



Eudora3D Oakley Boots&Socks

New Oakley Boots & Socks released on the 1st at Fameshed, May Round. Rigged for Maitreya. Those mesh Boots will be available in 3 packs of 12 colours each (+ 3 sole options + 4 metal options + 6 heel wood options) and a Fatpack with 36 colours. Different parts to retexture. Boots and socks can be worn alone or together and Boots should work with almost every mesh skinny jean (tested myself the model with 12 models from different brands till got tired of it ). Hope you like them!



Respectful Mentions:

#Foxy - Milena Hair (Pastel Fades)

*pm* Vintage Astronomy Rugs -

ionic : Coworking Space RARE


Location: Lil Dragon Productions New Land 4/26/19


DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


Respectful Mentions are not sponsors. I mention them out of respect for the designer and the skill and efforts put into the making of all items in Second Life. **If you would like me to blog officially for your store please contact me in world or using flicker's mail**




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page