top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxi Rockhard

A Walk in the Woods-TLC






Sponsor Credits:

The Liaison Collaborative:


Poses:

GingerFish Poses - Cold Little Heart- TLC NOV 2019


Fashion:

SF:: Midh Alpaca Set-Sweater, boots, shorts

:: DS :: Gigi Glasses

[KoKoLoReS] Hair Annika


Set Design:


Serenity Style- Lex Autumn Outhouse





DISCLAIMER: The Landmarks provided are as close as I could get to the correct location. If they are not correct the stores have moved, or the information was not provided in the sponsor boxes.


I do not mention or credit non sponsor work on my blog posts because my time and effort is worth something. My sponsors have invested and believe in my talent and that means something to me. I will not give free advertisements for people that do not care. If you would like to become an official sponsor for my blog please text me in world or there are ways to contact me on flicker or on my blog site. If that does not work Duchess Flux knows how to get in contact with me. If I didn't love your products I wouldn't wear them.




My Sponsors:


Thank you to all my sponsors and the opportunity that you have given me to represent your brand. I will do my very best to make you proud of your contribution to the beautiful fashion world of Second Life. 


Eudora3D

Website:


Enchantment


The Liaison Collaborative


Lil Dragon Productions



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page